Alchemy of Love Mindfulness Training Series of 9 books


(Nataša Pantović) #1

During the past 5 years a group of spiritual researchers worked hard to create a Series of Books - Courses called Alchemy of Love Mindfulness Training . It is my great pleasure to introduce this project to the group.

I am Natasa Pantovic Nuit and the Alchemy of Love Mindfulness Training Series is about the alchemy of love, the alchemy of soul, and our everlasting quest to find the gold within, discovering the stone that transforms metals into gold.

The titles include:

  1. Art of 4 Elements, Spiritual Poetry Book by Nataša Pantović Nuit, Jason Lu, Christine Cutajar, Jeni Caruana. The spiritual poetry and art book. The 120 poems, written by Nuit, acted as an inspiration for the work of 3 other artists. The book explores alchemy and 4 elements, 4 stages of life, 4 magic directions ISBN: 978-99957-54-00-6 Publisher: Artof4Elements Year: 2014 Size: 266pg 8x10”

  2. A Guide to Mindful Eating with 45 Veggie Recipes by Nataša Pantović Nuit and Mirjana Musulin. A collection of Mindful Eating Exercises and recipes that help the reader examine the eating habits and patterns within every day’s life. ISBN: 978-99957-54-06-8 Publisher: Artof4elements, Year: 2014 Size: 156pg 6x9”

  3. Mindful Eating: Mindful Eating Exercises with Delicious Raw Vegan Recipes, 2015, by Nataša Pantović Nuit and Olivera Rosić . Mindful Eating book is designed with the best Alchemy of Love Mindful Eating Exercises and a collection of Delicious Raw Vegan Recipes. Mindful Eating Exercises help with over-eating, eating too often, eating too little, eating junk food, food allergies, etc. ISBN: 978-99957-54-02-0 Format: Paperback + e-book Publisher: Artof4elements, Size: 120pg 6x9”

  4. Chanting Mantras with Best Chords| by Nataša Pantović Nuit. Published by Artof4Elements in 2015. This guide is a perfect chanting mantras manual designed to help within the mantras meditation journey. With more than 50 mantras from all around the world, their spiritual meanings, lyrics and chords, it explores: Hindu Sacred Mantras; Buddhist Mantras; Sufi Chants; New-Consciousness Mantras in English.

  5. [Mindful Being Course, by Nataša Pantović Nuit. Mindful Being towards Mindful Living Course. Mindful Being is a 12 Modules Course full of self-development and mindfulness exercises that combine meditation, mindful living, soul’s diary, spiritual diary, relationship contracts, and many other daily spiritual transformation tools to help the reader live the highest potential. The Mindful Being examines: Nutrition, Core Beliefs, Emotions, Mind Power offering 100s of self-development tools to increase Mindfulness, Creative Thinking, Joy and Love. ISBN: 978-99957-54-03-7 Format: Paperback + Course, Publisher: Artof4elements Year: 2015, Size: 187pg 8x10”

  6. Conscious Parenting: Mindful Living Course for Parents by Nataša Pantović Nuit and Ivana Milosavljević (consultant). Conscious Parenting Course is a Mindful Living Training designed for parents with plenty of Mindfulness Exercises and Tools to Be a More Loving Parent. We explore the magic work with: Soul's Diary, Spiritual Parenting, Diary, Developing Parenting Virtues, Mindfulness Meditations, Rhythm, Day-to-day Routine, Happy Family Structure, Cultivating Relationships, etc. We look into parenting goals, dreams, and personal development plan. ISBN: 978-99957-54-04-4, Publisher: Artof4elements Year: 2015, Format: Paperback + Course Size: 228pg 8x9”

  7. Tree of Life: Spiritual Poetry by Nataša Pantović Nuit. Tree of Life in various religious interpretations, within myths, and as a mystical concept represents the inter-connectedness of all life on our beautiful planet. The Tree of Life is considered to be the symbol of 'Creator'. Explore the spiritual poetry of four elements, four directions, four stages of Life. ISBN-13: 978-9995754136 Publisher: Artof4Elements, 2017, Format: Paperback Size: 90 pages 6x9”

  8. A-Ma Alchemy of Love, Spiritual Novel by Nataša Pantović Nuit. A-Ma is a historical spiritual novel set in the 16th century Macao, China. The main protagonist is Ama, an African alchemist, Goddess, a guru, a lover, a story-teller that inspires and gathers artists, preachers, priests, philosophers from all around the world within the magic settings of her coffee house. ISBN-13: 978-9995754198 Publisher: Artof4Elements, 2016, Format: Paperback Size: 244pg, 6x9”

9, Conscious Creativity; Mindfulness Meditations “Our soul whispers to us constantly. When we understand the power of conscious and subconscious mind and the way the soul communicates with us, we can help ourselves enter the creative flow. Developing both Left and Right Brain could be essential for Creative Thinkers of our Future. To purify mind we start with the consciousness that the energy follows thoughts. It is important that we free ourselves of negative beliefs and thoughts, stop gossiping, judging or criticizing and that we work on developing the creative force within us.” 2017, Artof4Elements

Publishers Website: Artof4Elements Publisher website Alchemy of Love Mindfulness Training Series Website


The books are a journey into mindfulness, exploring self-development, the alchemy of soul and the alchemy of humanity.

I hope that you will also enjoy exploring our Spiritual Articles, Motivational Videos, Conscious Parenting Presentations, Mindfulness Exercises, free downloads, etc.

More info about the Mindfulness Training content, methodology, mission could be found within this essay:

To have a glimpse into Ama-s 12 chapters have a look at:

The Alchemy of Love Mindfulness Training social links are the following:

FB Alchemy of Love Page
FB Conscious Parenting Group
Twitter Alchemy of Love
Pinterest Mindfulness Training
Scoopit Spiritual Quotes
Tumbir Inspirational Spiritual not Religious
Google + Alchemy of Love
Youtube Mindfulness Training Videos

Enjoy exploring!